Events

May 20 - June 18, 2019

Monday, May 20

Career Coffee Talk

Join Maryam Fard, Division Counselor of Professional Studies, for coffee and support on achieving your graduation, transfer, and career goals.

Is Your Canvas Course ACCREDITATION Ready?

Learn how to get your course ready for accreditation.

11:50am

Tuesday, May 21

Is Your Canvas Course ACCREDITATION Ready?

Learn how to get your course ready for accreditation.

11:50am
On-To-College Orientation Workshops for High School Students with Disabilities

Participants with learn about: Applying to West Valley College/DESPDESP services and classes » West Valley College classes and programsAA/AS/ADT degree,...

Crochet Coral Reef Workshop

Crochet workshop organized by Heidi Brueckner. The Crochet Coral Reef project resides at the intersection of mathematics, marine biology, handicraft and...

Wednesday, May 22

Mobile Food Pantry

West Valley College, the City of Saratoga, and West Valley Community Services, a non-profit organization, have teamed up to provide accessibility to a mobile...

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Saratoga Farmers' Market

Held at West Valley Community College, the Saratoga Certified Farmers’ Market offers seasonal fruits and vegetables from Santa Clara County year-round in the...

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Holiday (All Offices Closed)

Memorial Day Holiday (All Offices Closed)

Wednesday, May 29

Mobile Food Pantry

West Valley College, the City of Saratoga, and West Valley Community Services, a non-profit organization, have teamed up to provide accessibility to a mobile...

Saturday, June 1

Saratoga Farmers' Market

Held at West Valley Community College, the Saratoga Certified Farmers’ Market offers seasonal fruits and vegetables from Santa Clara County year-round in the...

Monday, June 3

Saturday, June 8

Saratoga Farmers' Market

Held at West Valley Community College, the Saratoga Certified Farmers’ Market offers seasonal fruits and vegetables from Santa Clara County year-round in the...

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Puente Kick-Off Events

Sign up for one of Puente's summer "Kick-Off Events" to: learn the steps to ensure a smooth transition into collegemeet other Puente students and Puente...

Saturday, June 15

Saratoga Farmers' Market

Held at West Valley Community College, the Saratoga Certified Farmers’ Market offers seasonal fruits and vegetables from Santa Clara County year-round in the...

Monday, June 17

Puente Kick-Off Events

Sign up for one of Puente's summer "Kick-Off Events" to: learn the steps to ensure a smooth transition into collegemeet other Puente students and Puente...

Tuesday, June 18

Crochet Coral Reef Workshop

Crochet workshop organized by Heidi Brueckner. The Crochet Coral Reef project resides at the intersection of mathematics, marine biology, handicraft and...

May 20 - June 18, 2019